Thunder Bay Bin Rental
807-286-3867
thunderbay@bintheredumpthat.com
Thunder Bay Bin Rental
807-286-3867 or

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Highly Recommend! - by May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This I the second time I've rented a bin from bin there dump that. Pleasant, professional and timely service. Would highly recommend this company.
Fantastic! - by Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Our rental was fantastic from start to finish. We had questions about bin sizes and Pat answered them quickly by phone so we were both sure I had what I needed. Pat helped guide us to the right size bin and the rental process itself was very simple and we got our bin on time. The price was very reasonable for what we needed it for. The customer service was great and communication was always clear! I would definitely recommend Bin There Dump That to friends and family.
5 Stars! - by Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great to deal with, easy to order a bin and reorder. Services provided as promised, rated 5 star, will definitely do business with them again
Fantastic Service! - by Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Such a fantastic service, from initial contact to bin pick up. The contact was friendly and timely and every step of the process was explained thoroughly.
Amazing People! - by Feb 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
From start to finish the whole process was smooth and amazing Pat , and his driver who dropped off the bin was very friendly would definitely use this service again and would recommend it to anyone, amazing prices and amazing people
Very Satisfied! - by Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very polite, courteous, professional service all around. Delivered promptly and picked promptly upon notifying them of your completion. Would recommend Bintheredonethat any day. Very satisfied with their service.
Highly Recommend! - by Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great communication by the owner -our bin was delivered fast and ordering process was super smooth - highly recommend
Friendly and Flexible! - by Dec 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Friendly and flexible, the staff were interested in meeting my needs. The bin was large and clean, and not an eye sore in my driveway. It was positioned exactly where I wanted and no damage was done to my driveway. An extra day was easily arranged. I will do business with them again.
Great Service! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very happy, great service and was willing to do what it took to help me out in anyway.
Easy and efficient! - by Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The whole bin rental process was easy and efficient from start to finish! As a first time renter, Bin There Dump That answered all questions I had and were available exactly when we needed them. Highly recommend!
Highly Recommend! - by Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I highly recommend "Bin There Dump That" for waste removal. I was able to get a dumpster exactly when I wanted it and it was picked up at the correct time. The size of the bin was very appropriate for my needs. Both the office and the delivery persons were polite, friendly, and helpful.
Great Service! - by Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! Easy to place an order. Friendly and professional service from Pat in the office and Brian, who delivered the bin! Highly recommend this service! Will not hesitate to place future orders with this locally owned firm.
Would absolutely use them again! - by Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was my first time using this service and they were prompt in delivery and pick up. It was reasonably priced and I was able to clear out some old stuff easily that otherwise would be difficult for me to get rid of. There was also no damage to my lawn. I would absolutely use them again!!
Great service! - by Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! Delivered and picked up on time! Will definitely use Bin there, Dump that again!
Staff are friendly and professional! - by Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We are happy to support a local business. Staff are friendly and professional. The rental took care of our needs. We will certainly use this business again if needed in the future. We highly recommend this business.
Highly Recommend! - by Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was in need of bins due to a family situation that came up and even though it was the end of the month, Pat was able to accommodate and was flexible with my needs. I highly recommend Pat and Bin There Dump That for any and all your needs.
Highly Recommend! - by Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had a huge cleanup job ahead - got a quote after completing the quote form on the website which was user friendly. Ordered a 20 yard bin and it was dropped off at the requested time by a courteous and professional driver who took care in placing it on the driveway. I was amazed at the volume it held - it was perfect for the job. The bin was picked up on the scheduled day and I received an invoice for the quoted rate. All in all very seamless service - would highly recommend this service and will use them again without any hesitation!
Very Friendly! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very friendly and professional service bin was perfect size and Brian who delivered it was very friendly and careful πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
Easy and pleasant experience! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Once again, an easy and pleasant experience. The four yard dumpster with the low sides was the perfect fit for loading and cleaning out a basement. Thank you.
Wonderful experience! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had a wonderful experience, the staff were friendly, knowledgeable and very polite. Booking was made easy and the driver was understanding when I said I may be a few minutes late when he was going to drop off the bin. The bin was placed exactly where I had asked. They are fantastic and I would 100% recommend this company to anybody looking for a bin.
Smooth operation! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Smooth operation from booking, payment, drop off and pick up. You will have our business again next year.
BEST OF THE BEST! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
As always the ultimate in service! BEST OF THE BEST!!!!!!!
Excellent Service! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service and great value - always super convenient when things get messy
Excellent Service! - by Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fast delivery, excellent service. Very professional, will definitely use again!
Very positive experience! - by Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Prompt, efficient, accommodating, friendly and a very positive experience. Thank you.From my first contact, to the final bin pickup, the staff were very helpful and professional.
Helpful and Professional! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
From my first contact, to the final bin pickup, the staff were very helpful and professional.
Outstanding Service! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Outstanding service over the phone, punctual delivery and pickup, and speedy online account processing. I would , without reservation, recommend this business for your home garbage removal.
Excellent Service! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service delivered and picked up on time would use again if needed
Excellent Service! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The service was excellent. Very good prices for their bins. I would definitely use this company again.
Excellent Service! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service and product, delivered when promised. The driver was very conscientious and helpful.
Positive Experience! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I found the driver was extremely compliant with where the bin was required and cleaned up his area before he departed. An all round positive extremely encounter considering we're dealing with JUNK.
Impressive Service! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
As a first time user of Bin There Dump That , I was quite impressed with the professional and courteous service I received. There was a quick response to emails and any questions. Our bin was dropped off and picked up as scheduled and the cost for our three day project was quite affordable . I have recommended your company to my family and friends and I have another reno project in the near future and will definitely be using your company to help complete that and any future jobs. Thank you so much
Would Definitely Recommend - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Professional, efficient, courteous and reliable. The service was excellent. I would definitely use this company again.
Great Service! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They've been here and they dumped that - Just as the name implies. Great service very prompt response to questions. Provided good guidance on what size bin to get. Bins are easy to access and arrived clean. They even put down boards to protect the driveway.
Quick Response! - by June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We contact through the website. Response was quick and so was the quote. I was called the morning of delivery to verify a time and again as the driver was on route. All went well. Will use again.
Impressive Service! - by May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
BTDT Thunder Bay .... I am so impressed with your service !! From the office call backs to your awesome driver. If every I need a dumpster bin again, I will be calling you !! GREAT JOB ❀️
Friendly Service! - by May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
All good !! thanks for the friendly and courteous service, I will recommend to everyone !
Excellent Service - by May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service from start to finish... thank you for all your help
Fabulous! - by May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fabulous! Very polite, efficient and easy. Ordered the bin. It arrived when promised and was picked up as promised. Definitely would use them again!
Very helpful! - by May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very helpful. Delivered and picked up on days promised. Would recommend to anyone who has a large clean up job.
Would highly recommend! - by May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have had 2 bins now and both times the service has been great. Would highly recommend!
Fantastic service! - by Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A family member of mine rented a bin before which gave me the idea to use this company myself. A quick email, and very prompt and polite responses placed a bin in my driveway without any issue. Definitely the company to use when looking for this kind of service. Whether dealing with Pat through email, or chatting with the gentleman delivering the bin I was never disappointed once. Fantastic service and would definitely use again.
Great service! - by Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, very helpful. Reasonably priced. Will definitely be getting another bin for next project in near future
Polite, professional, efficient and accommodating! - by Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Polite, professional, efficient and accommodating. Will deal with them again.
Very professional! - by Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very professional. Great prices.
Awesome Company! - by Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Awesome Company!! Smooth, Easy Process from start to finish all the time (been using them fir 4 years now)
Smooth and seamless - by Feb 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I rented the 10 yard bin. I drove out to their shop on Rosslyn Road to see for myself the actual size of the bins prior to ordering. In hindsight, I could have just used their website as the bins shown there are exactly what they have to offer . That being said , the whole process from my arrival at their shop to bin delivery and pickup was smooth and seamless. The staff was helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with plus the delivery and pick up were both completed exactly at the time I requested. If you're looking for a bin rental , look no further than Bin There Dump That ...You will not be disappointed !
Awesome - by Dec 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I highly recommend Bin There Dump That. It was a Fantastic experience from start to finish. Zero problems and excellent service!
Highly recommend - by Dec 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company was awesome to work with. Pat is a great business man and knows what customer service is. Driver was friendly and know there job. Will use again and definitely recommend.
Truly great service - by Sep 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Truly great service. I got three bins for these guys and they were on time for each one. Bins were clean and placed exactly where I wanted them. This is a great service. I can't say I had a great time doing what I had to do but it was a new experience for me. Thanks and yes I recommend them to anyone and I will use them again.
Great service and price - by Sep 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
No hassle, great service and price. This was the easiest part of my project.
Quick, pleasant and so helpful - by Aug 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is the second time that we have used Bin There Dump That and we couldn't be more pleased! The service is quick, pleasant and so helpful! I cannot recommend them highly enough!
Friendly - by July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Once again BinThereDumpThat has earned my Brand Loyalty with Brian's (the driver) friendly demeanour and Pat's personal touch and customer service.
Great customer service - by July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great customer service and service for deliver and pick up. I recommend this company to everybody and for sure I will be back if I need rent a dumpster
Professional, accommodating and friendly - by June 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
It was a simple/easy process of dealing with cleanup. The staff were professional, accommodating and friendly.
Wonderful service - by June 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Wonderful service, prompt answers to all my questions
Thanks - by May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Pat is great to work with. His customer service is respectful, understanding, and appreciative. Dumpster was perfect as was the delivery and pick-up. Thanks Bin There Dump That!
Excellent customer service! - by May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent customer service from Pat the owner in all my interactions with him. He is very knowledgeable and professional in all his dealings but yet with a friendly and personable disposition. The truck driver Brian was also very friendly and professional while taking care of of our property during drop-off and pick-up. Overall, it felt like old school customer service from 50 years ago and not the crappy millennial entitled non-service we all come to expect these days. Very refreshing customer service by Pat and his staff. Well done "Bin There, Done That"! I will be using your company again in the near future and recommended your service already to my friends in Thunder Bay. Thanks Pat, Sincerely, Graham Marbus
Awesome - by Apr 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Awesome, easy to use service. A simple phone call with a few questions and the bin was delivered. Saved me a many trips to the city landfill. I recommend Bin There Dump That
Friendly, reliable, and flexible! - by Feb 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Friendly, reliable, and flexible - great value for money! I would not hesitate to recommend Bin There, Dump That to anyone looking to facilitate garbage collection. Terrific!
Great service! - by Jan 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service. Thank you!
Easy to set up! - by Nov 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Your service was very easy to set up and you were prompt with delivering & picking up the dumpster. Should we have the need for a dumpster in the future, we will definitely call you!
On time, clean! - by Oct 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A nice bin arrived on time, clean, and was picked up on short notice as it was filled early.
Two thumbs up! - by Sep 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Two thumbs up!!!! Had a bin booked for a Monday morning, but after having the shingles delivered 3 days early, our roofer wanted to start our home on Saturday. With one quick call to Bin There DumpThat, they hesitate to accommodate us with the bin first thing Saturday morning. Thank you
Excellent service! - by Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service!
On time! - by Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I used the dumpster for a week to renovate my kitchen. It was delivered and picked up on time and my driveway was checked for nails, etc. I am very pleased with this service as it saved me a lot of time and trouble. Thank you.
Great service! - by July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service and communication, second time using service and would happily recommend, thanks again
Highly recommend! - by July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used Bin There Dump That several times now and it is always a positive experience. It is fast and simple. Brian does an excellent job with delivery.... it doesn't hurt the asphalt...and Pat does a great job explaining the sizes and setting up delivery. Highly recommend this business.
5 starts! - by July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Pat was very accomodating the three times I used Bin There Dump That. Delivery and pick-ups were on time and would certainly use them again. 5*
Pleasant, friendly and helpful! - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were very pleased with the whole experience of renting a dumpster to dispose of a small playhouse that we had taken down. The dumpster was dropped off and picked up when we wanted. We thought the staff was very pleasant, friendly and helpful when we asked questions. The price was very reasonable and there were no hidden fees. We would certainly deal with this company again and would highly recommend them.
Professional! - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have used Bin There Dump That a few times so far during our renovations. They are always professional, courteous and the bins are moved exactly on schedule. Easy to do business with - we will definitely be using them in the future and will glady recommend them.
Polite and efficient service! - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was looking for away for a senior, driving a small car to clean up a large amount of trash that has accumulated over many years. Renting a truck to load and unload numerous times seemed to costly, not to mention hard on an old body. When I found "Bin There Dump That" the answer was clear. I received nothing but polite and efficient service from delivery to set up and how to operate the bin doors. Pickup was on time and done quickly. If I have the need again, I will not hesitate to rent a bin.
Good Rates! - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Good Rates and excellent to deal with. Great crew in the office and in the field. Will use this company again for sure. A+
Great communication! - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Very professional. Great communication. All around fantastic service. I highly recommend.
Recommend! - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was my first experience using the bin and it was a very pleasant one Pat was very good in his advice to what size I needed and when and how long it would be required The driver was very pleasant and polite . I would recommend using their services.
Thanks! - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very pleased with the service I received. This company delivered the bin and picked it up when they said they would. The gentleman on the phone was polite and the cost was reasonable. I would definitely us this company again. Thanks.
Impressed - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was greatly impressed with the service I received. The staff doing the drop-off and pick-up of the bin were personable and speedy. I would use your service again and would advise others to do so.
Very pleased - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I very pleased with the service. I ordered the 20 yard bin. It was delivered on time and placed exactly where it was required. Pick up was just as simple. I would recommend this company interested in efficiently completing a clean up job.
Great service - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
great service, respectful of the ground bin dropped on, all around great service and communication was perfect
Would recommend to anyone - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Purchased a Dumpster for my residential roof job. had no clue what to do. Was politely recommended the proper size (9 Yard). Which turned out to be the perfect size by the way. Proper placement in my yard with confirmation call. As well as confirmation on pick up. all together very satisfied with the whole experience. Great service and help for all my questions. Would recommend to anyone
Great service! - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service provider. Next day drop off with a quick next day pick up by telephone request. All question were answered in calm, pleasant manner; very appreciated by 1st time user. Will use again for future home renovation projects. Thank you so much
Easy and Clean! - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Ok ... you got a big mess of old discarded memories to abandon. You made the decision to be ruthless and determined and not get distracted. Make it easy on your son-in-law's pick up truck and avoid the multiple trips to the dump. BinThereDumpThat helped me stay on task. Easy, clean courteous and affordable. I do not offer recommendations lightly however BTDT does what they say.
Excellent Service! - by May 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent Service!!
Highly recommended! - by May 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The team and Thunder Bay's Bin There Dump That are absolutely fantastic! They had great availability and the bin was delivered as scheduled. They even worked with my reno schedule and were able to accommodate, so that I was able to keep the bin until my project was finished. Overall a pleasure to work with and a great service I will definitely be using them again. Highly recommended!
Very Professional! - by Apr 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Working with Bin There Dump That was a wonderful experience! They were courteous, helpful and very professional. I have recommended them to several friends who have also been incredibly happy. I can't recommend them highly enough.
A great company! - by Apr 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A great company! Pleasant employees, knowledgeable, reasonable prices....highly recommend this company!
Extremely friendly and professional! - by Apr 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The individual who received my call was very professional & informative and the guys who came to drop off the bin did a great job of positioning the bin beside my deck to help optimize with loading material. They were also extremely friendly and professional. Filled the bin and emptied my entire basement! Great service at a great price
Impressed! - by Apr. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were very impressed with your service. Amazing how much junk we can get rid of in such a convenient way. Many thanks!
Great and friendly! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great and friendly service. Reasonable price.
Very Satisfied! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am very satisfied with the friendly services. Quick delivery and the customer service. They called on day 6 to check up and see if I was okay n if I would like them to one and get it! 7 days gave me the time I need with the Bin so I didn't feel rushed while I was still cleaning n being a mom.. thank you!
Very reliable! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They showed up when they said, they picked up when they said. Very reliable and reasonable priced. Thank you.
Fast and efficient service! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fast and efficient service..
Great service! - by Dec 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service. On time and very friendly. Prices are too steep...more than the competition...however the service is better than the competition.
Recommended! - by Dec 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Pat was very easy to work with I would recommend this company very good service thank you
Timely delivery! - by Nov 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I decided to try Bin There Dump That since I had some planned renovations and some old items around the house that needed to be purged. I could not be happier with the service. I inquired on line, received a prompt response, called to finalize arrangements, and everything happened as promised. The bin was clean, delivered on time, and delivered exactly as promised. All information and conditions were provided in writing via email and all my questions were answered. I highly recommend Bin There Dump That.
Exceptional, friendly service! - by Nov 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Exceptional, friendly service! We would highly recommend the folks at Bin There Dump That. The process was seamless and stress free from start to finish, and the cost very reasonable! Thank you to Pat and Staff for all your help!
Highly recommended! - by Nov 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That came as a recommendation from a neighbour. I would add that it should be 'highly' recommended. Professional, courteous, prompt and most importantly helpful. I felt from my discussions in ordering the bin that they truly wanted to find the best bin for my needs. They'll be the first company I recommend and I'll use them again.
Excellent Service! - by Nov 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Hi Pat I'm just letting you know that I was very pleased with the service the price was reasonable & preparation to drop the bin on driveway was excellent the care you took to drop the bin & pickup was great thanks again for good service thanks Sharan Johnson

Recommended - by May 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks to the folks at Bin There Dump That! Service was reliable and quick. I would recommend their services.
Very Pleased - by April 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We started doing some home renovation this spring and we were looking for bin rental company in Thunder Bay. We never heard of Bin There Dump That but we found them online and decided to use their bin rental service. Glad we did as their dumpster was easy to get in and out to dispose of our trash and their customer service was great.

HomeFranchise
Β©Bin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies

Bin There Dump That Thunder Bay has 5 / 5 rating based on 47 reviews. See all reviews

Website created by Netvatise