Thunder Bay Bin Rental
807-286-3867
thunderbay@bintheredumpthat.com
Thunder Bay Bin Rental
807-286-3867 or

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Excellent service! - by Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service!
On time! - by Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I used the dumpster for a week to renovate my kitchen. It was delivered and picked up on time and my driveway was checked for nails, etc. I am very pleased with this service as it saved me a lot of time and trouble. Thank you.
Great service! - by July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service and communication, second time using service and would happily recommend, thanks again
Highly recommend! - by July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used Bin There Dump That several times now and it is always a positive experience. It is fast and simple. Brian does an excellent job with delivery.... it doesn't hurt the asphalt...and Pat does a great job explaining the sizes and setting up delivery. Highly recommend this business.
5 starts! - by July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Pat was very accomodating the three times I used Bin There Dump That. Delivery and pick-ups were on time and would certainly use them again. 5*
Pleasant, friendly and helpful! - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were very pleased with the whole experience of renting a dumpster to dispose of a small playhouse that we had taken down. The dumpster was dropped off and picked up when we wanted. We thought the staff was very pleasant, friendly and helpful when we asked questions. The price was very reasonable and there were no hidden fees. We would certainly deal with this company again and would highly recommend them.
Professional! - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have used Bin There Dump That a few times so far during our renovations. They are always professional, courteous and the bins are moved exactly on schedule. Easy to do business with - we will definitely be using them in the future and will glady recommend them.
Polite and efficient service! - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was looking for away for a senior, driving a small car to clean up a large amount of trash that has accumulated over many years. Renting a truck to load and unload numerous times seemed to costly, not to mention hard on an old body. When I found "Bin There Dump That" the answer was clear. I received nothing but polite and efficient service from delivery to set up and how to operate the bin doors. Pickup was on time and done quickly. If I have the need again, I will not hesitate to rent a bin.
Good Rates! - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Good Rates and excellent to deal with. Great crew in the office and in the field. Will use this company again for sure. A+
Great communication! - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Very professional. Great communication. All around fantastic service. I highly recommend.
Recommend! - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was my first experience using the bin and it was a very pleasant one Pat was very good in his advice to what size I needed and when and how long it would be required The driver was very pleasant and polite . I would recommend using their services.
Thanks! - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very pleased with the service I received. This company delivered the bin and picked it up when they said they would. The gentleman on the phone was polite and the cost was reasonable. I would definitely us this company again. Thanks.
Impressed - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was greatly impressed with the service I received. The staff doing the drop-off and pick-up of the bin were personable and speedy. I would use your service again and would advise others to do so.
Very pleased - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I very pleased with the service. I ordered the 20 yard bin. It was delivered on time and placed exactly where it was required. Pick up was just as simple. I would recommend this company interested in efficiently completing a clean up job.
Great service - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
great service, respectful of the ground bin dropped on, all around great service and communication was perfect
Would recommend to anyone - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Purchased a Dumpster for my residential roof job. had no clue what to do. Was politely recommended the proper size (9 Yard). Which turned out to be the perfect size by the way. Proper placement in my yard with confirmation call. As well as confirmation on pick up. all together very satisfied with the whole experience. Great service and help for all my questions. Would recommend to anyone
Great service! - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service provider. Next day drop off with a quick next day pick up by telephone request. All question were answered in calm, pleasant manner; very appreciated by 1st time user. Will use again for future home renovation projects. Thank you so much
Easy and Clean! - by Jun 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Ok ... you got a big mess of old discarded memories to abandon. You made the decision to be ruthless and determined and not get distracted. Make it easy on your son-in-law's pick up truck and avoid the multiple trips to the dump. BinThereDumpThat helped me stay on task. Easy, clean courteous and affordable. I do not offer recommendations lightly however BTDT does what they say.
Excellent Service! - by May 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent Service!!
Highly recommended! - by May 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The team and Thunder Bay's Bin There Dump That are absolutely fantastic! They had great availability and the bin was delivered as scheduled. They even worked with my reno schedule and were able to accommodate, so that I was able to keep the bin until my project was finished. Overall a pleasure to work with and a great service I will definitely be using them again. Highly recommended!
Very Professional! - by Apr 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Working with Bin There Dump That was a wonderful experience! They were courteous, helpful and very professional. I have recommended them to several friends who have also been incredibly happy. I can't recommend them highly enough.
A great company! - by Apr 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A great company! Pleasant employees, knowledgeable, reasonable prices....highly recommend this company!
Extremely friendly and professional! - by Apr 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The individual who received my call was very professional & informative and the guys who came to drop off the bin did a great job of positioning the bin beside my deck to help optimize with loading material. They were also extremely friendly and professional. Filled the bin and emptied my entire basement! Great service at a great price
Impressed! - by Apr. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were very impressed with your service. Amazing how much junk we can get rid of in such a convenient way. Many thanks!
Great and friendly! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great and friendly service. Reasonable price.
Very Satisfied! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am very satisfied with the friendly services. Quick delivery and the customer service. They called on day 6 to check up and see if I was okay n if I would like them to one and get it! 7 days gave me the time I need with the Bin so I didn't feel rushed while I was still cleaning n being a mom.. thank you!
Very reliable! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They showed up when they said, they picked up when they said. Very reliable and reasonable priced. Thank you.
Fast and efficient service! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fast and efficient service..
Great service! - by Dec 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service. On time and very friendly. Prices are too steep...more than the competition...however the service is better than the competition.
Recommended! - by Dec 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Pat was very easy to work with I would recommend this company very good service thank you
Timely delivery! - by Nov 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I decided to try Bin There Dump That since I had some planned renovations and some old items around the house that needed to be purged. I could not be happier with the service. I inquired on line, received a prompt response, called to finalize arrangements, and everything happened as promised. The bin was clean, delivered on time, and delivered exactly as promised. All information and conditions were provided in writing via email and all my questions were answered. I highly recommend Bin There Dump That.
Exceptional, friendly service! - by Nov 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Exceptional, friendly service! We would highly recommend the folks at Bin There Dump That. The process was seamless and stress free from start to finish, and the cost very reasonable! Thank you to Pat and Staff for all your help!
Highly recommended! - by Nov 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That came as a recommendation from a neighbour. I would add that it should be 'highly' recommended. Professional, courteous, prompt and most importantly helpful. I felt from my discussions in ordering the bin that they truly wanted to find the best bin for my needs. They'll be the first company I recommend and I'll use them again.
Excellent Service! - by Nov 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Hi Pat I'm just letting you know that I was very pleased with the service the price was reasonable & preparation to drop the bin on driveway was excellent the care you took to drop the bin & pickup was great thanks again for good service thanks Sharan Johnson

Recommended - by May 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks to the folks at Bin There Dump That! Service was reliable and quick. I would recommend their services.
Very Pleased - by April 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We started doing some home renovation this spring and we were looking for bin rental company in Thunder Bay. We never heard of Bin There Dump That but we found them online and decided to use their bin rental service. Glad we did as their dumpster was easy to get in and out to dispose of our trash and their customer service was great.

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies